Kontakt

Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf

Anschrift

Wormser Straße 18
D- 67346 Speyer

Telefon und Fax

Tel.: +49 62 32-13 24 50
Fax: +49 62 32 7 65 68

Email und Web

E-Mail: info@ajaregistrars.de
Web: www.ajaregistrars.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Michael Snella
E-Mail: info@ajaregistrars.de

Christopher Grehl
E-Mail: christopher.grehl@ajaregistrars.de
Telefon: 0 62 32 13 24 60

Christine Appel
E-Mail: christine.appel@ajaregistrars.de
Telefon: 0 62 32 13 24 50

Petra Weickenmeier
E-Mail: petra.weickenmeier@ajaregistrars.de
Telefon: 0 62 32-13 24 50

Astrid Gallo
E-Mail: astrid.gallo@ajaregistrars.de
Telefon: 0 62 32-13 24 50

Maike Haslberger
E-Mail: maike.haslberger@ajaregistrars.de
Telefon: 0 62 32-13 24 50

Finanzbuchhaltung
E-Mail: fibu@ajaregistrars.de

AJA Academy
E-Mail: academy@ajaregistrars.de
Telefon: 0 62 32 13 24 55